Wedding – Robin and Austin

About three weeks ago, I had an wonderful opportunity to be a second shooter at a wedding for my friend Amanda. The wedding took place at the Fullerton arboretum right near Cal State Fullerton. This venue was perfect for an intimate wedding with close family and friends. I had never shot a wedding and honestly, I was hoping everything turned out alright – I mean, it’s an important day in these people’s lives and I wanted to make sure I did everything right to capture the moment. In the end, everything turned out great. Many laughs and tears of joy were shed as the couple displayed their love and commitment to one another.

Announcing the happy couplee

The Best Man and Maid of Honor deliver their toasts to the newlyweds.


I had such a pleasure working with them to commemorate this special day. Congratulations to the happy couple! I hope you find nothing but happiness in this new chapter of your lives.

Leave a Reply

