Wedding – Melissa and Mason

About a month ago, my dear friend Amanda came back into town from Hong Kong. While we were catching up with one another, she told me her sister was coming back to have a wedding. Jokingly, I said I was going to crash it and join the party with the happy couple. The next thing I know, I’m out shopping for a wedding outfit because Melissa said she would be more than happy for me to join in the festivities! It was a lovely time celebrating with all of Melissa and Mason’s family. Wishing the best for these two! Here are some photos from the ceremony.

Leave a Reply

