BeLong Fitness

A couple weeks ago I did a photo shoot for a good friend of mine. Before I get ahead of myself, let me introduce Brandon.

Brandon is a personal fitness trainer who work in Signal Hill/Long Beach. I first met Brandon through a mutual friend and we have kept in touch ever since. Here’s what you should know about him. He is very committed and dedicated to his clients. He is willing to adjust his schedule to help accomodate yours and is flexible to changing the workout plans according to the clients specific needs.

When Brandon asked me to help take some photos for his new site that he was launching, I was more than happy to help. I will admit, even though I was there to take photos of him training, I feel like I got a work out myself. Here are just a few images from the shoot.

IMG_0003-1

IMG_0029

IMG_0349

IMG_0251

IMG_0106

IMG_0326

 

Leave a Reply

