EYB : Explore Your Backyard

I have traveled far and wide over the pass couple of years, Paris, London, Spain, Norway… the list goes on. Every time I return home though, I am still amazed about the hidden gems and treasures in my own backyard of Los Angeles. While out trying to find some fun locations for an upcoming shoot, I ended up getting lost, but discovering or rediscovering places I hadn’t been to in years.

This gave me a bright idea for a new segment in my blog. Explore Your Backyard is born. I cannot wait to explore and adventure my own backyard. How about you? Are there hidden gems that you’d love to share? Leave a comment! 🙂

Keep checking in for updates and thanks for stopping by.

2 thoughts on “EYB : Explore Your Backyard”

  1. Mel,
    This is a very great site so far. I am having fun checking out the backyards of Thailand. Wish you are visiting here soon.
    Jack

Leave a Reply

