Super Car Sunday

IMG_2458wm

IMG_2508wm

IMG_2509wm

IMG_2500wm

IMG_2489wm

IMG_2469wm

IMG_2476wm

IMG_2479wm

IMG_2477wm

IMG_2483wm

IMG_2485wm

Congrats to the Ravens on their win during the Superbowl! And obviously we all can agree that Beyonce WOWED the crowd during halftime (though I wish she sang more). This game was a real nail biter.

Before Superbowl 47 though, I was at Super Car Sunday in Woodland Hills with the Timscribbles crew, my bestie, and a few others. It was my first Super Car Sunday and my friend Joelle’s first time at one of these events. I was really excited to show her what kind automobiles come to these gatherings. For those who don’t know me, I am an intern/contributing photographer for Timscribbles.com (an automotive lifestyle website) and every now and then I get together with the others for special events to look and photograph interesting cars.

After the event, we made out way over to Slaters 50/50 in Old Town for some delicious burgers. I swear I can never finish one of those burgers and as hard as I try to fight it, they make me go into a deep food coma. As our outing came to an end and with a belly full of food, I made my way home to watch my favorite part of the Superbowl – the commercials.

Leave a Reply

