First 5K!

I know, right? Me.. 5K?!

About a month ago, my good friend Farrah asked me if I wanted to participate in a 5K fun run called Color Me Rad with her and a few a of her coworkers.

Now, I’m no runner. Honestly, throw me in the pool or the ocean, I will swim for hours, but run… No way buddy. As hesitant as I was, I signed up and I am so glad I did it. It was quite the experience.

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

During the run.

Untitled

Untitled
Covered in colors, we were happy to join the rest of the runners for a mini concert.

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Post run.. We got a bit carried away with the color packs.

Untitled

Untitled

 

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to check back for more.

Leave a Reply

